NASTEC

Our Team


Team Image
Vacant

Chairperson

  

  

  

Team Image
Mr. Janaka Sampath Geekiyanage

Acting Director / CEO

   (+94)77 385 6829

   (+94)11 2 186 711

   dir_dev@mot.gov.lk

Team Image
Mr. Seyed Shahmy

Senior Scientist

   (+94)77 399 8949

   (+94)11 2 186 719

   shahmy.s@nastec.gov.lk / shahmy_phr@yahoo.com

Team Image
Vacant

Senior Scientist

  

  

  

Team Image
Mrs. G.C. Kumari Peiris

Deputy Director - Finance and Administration

   (+94)71 776 6531

  

   peiris.k@nastec.gov.lk / kumaripeiris@yahoo.com

Team Image
Mrs Rasitha Perera

Scientist

   (+94)71 800 8229

   (+94)11 2 186 712

   perera.r@nastec.gov.lk / rasithathilini@gmail.com

Team Image
Ms M. D. Thilini

Scientist

   (+94)77 538 4399

   (+94)11 2 186 712

   thilini.m@nastec.gov.lk / thilinimd@yahoo.com

Team Image
Ms. U.K.D.L.H.K. Udugama

Administrative Officer

   (+94)77 957 2810

   (+94)11 2 186 718

   udugama.l@nastec.gov.lk / lakmini.aonastec@gmail.com

Team Image
Mr. S.A.D.S.P. Senanayake

ICT/Database Associate Officer

   (+94)11 2 186 711

   senanayake.s@nastec.gov.lk / shashinthasenanayake@gmail.com

Team Image
Mr. R. M. T. Rathnayake

Programme Assistant - Finance

   (+94)11 2 186 711

   rathnayake.t@nastec.gov.lk / thusitharatnayake@yahoo.com

Team Image
Ms. W. M. I. K. Wedamulla

Management Assistant

   (+94)11 2 186 711

   wedamulla.i@nastec.gov.lk / ikwedamulla@gmail.com

Team Image
Vacant

Management Assistant

  

  

Team Image
Vacant

Management Assistant

  

  

Team Image
Vacant

Management Assistant

  

  

Team Image
Vacant

Management Assistant

  

  

Team Image
Mr. Anil Hettiarachchi

Driver

   (+94)11 2 186 711

  

Team Image
Mr. J. Prabath

Driver

   (+94)11 2 186 711

  

Team Image
Mr. Pradeep Eranda

Driver

   (+94)11 2 186 711

  

Team Image
Mr. A.D Danapala

Office Aide

   (+94)11 2 186 711

  

Team Image
Vacant

Office Aide